• Reviews for Susan Dick

    Nancy Amico-Rigby

    November 22, 2018

    Besides getting approved for a mortgage, the ultimate goal, my rating of “great” comes from feeling that my interests were put first every step of the way. All advice given was provided to obtain the best possible outcome for me. In addition, Susan demonstrated her knowledge of the intricacies of mortgage financing In a clear and professional manner.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Julie Haase

    November 15, 2018

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Nichole Downey

    November 14, 2018

    Susan turned an overwhelming experience into an exciting one. She answered every question we had so that there were no surprises. I wouldn't have wanted anyone else by our side!

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Seth Granberg

    November 8, 2018

    Susan was very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable and always available! She made everything super smooth, start to finish.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Elizabeth Munoz

    October 30, 2018

    Susan and her team were extremely responsive. She made us feel comfortable and we trusted her expertise through each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Jessica Baratz

    October 22, 2018

    As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions about the mortgage and home buying process. Susan was there every step of the way. She was always available to answer my questions. Susan worked quickly and I was able to close on my loan in no time! I would highly recommend Susan to anyone looking for someone knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Eric Slora

    October 3, 2018

    Susan was extremely professional and was able to make things work when we thought we would not be able to make it. She was very attentive to our needs geting pre-qualifications ready so we could make offers. This market was a very difficult one and getting in offers in quickly was paramount.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Jennifer Slora

    October 3, 2018

    We loved working with Susan. She was always quick to answer any questions we had and always willing to help. Personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Thanks Susan!

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Catherine McClenaghan

    September 27, 2018

    We have used Susan before for refinancing, but this is the first time for me, as a widow, going through the process of purchasing a new property. Susan if very detailed, making sure everything is ready for closing. She is very good at communicating how the process works and the steps I needed to take to get the loan application completed. She was in contact with me as needed and always available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Scott Howe

    September 18, 2018

    Personal service delivered professionally. The right mix.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Cassandra Wilson

    September 18, 2018

    Susan was fantastic! She truly took the time to listen to what we needed, was patient with us while we were working to understand the process and our options, and guided us to the best options for our situation.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Jami Morales

    September 14, 2018

    Purchasing our house was complicated and confusing. My husband and I are both self-employed, and like many small business owners our finances can be irregular and bit disorganized. Susan was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. She took the time to thoroughly explain each phase of the process and was determined to find the right solutions for us. Highly recommend Susan Dick. I wouldn't go anywhere else!