• Reviews for Susan Dick

    Thomas Moloney

    April 13, 2019

    Susan's expertise and patience has made this experience a pleasure. This is our second loan with Susan and we would go nowhere else.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Tarnue Koimene

    April 8, 2019

    Susan is the utmost professional, very knowledgeable, and made the overall homebuying process a pleasant experience for my wife and I. We are grateful for their many services.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Monika Malossek

    April 8, 2019

    Susan is an amazing communicator and very competent. Her support, guidance, and adjustment to our needs helped me and my husband to purchase our first home. We’re so thankful for all of her quick responses (no matter what day or time), advice, and sincere care. Thank you Susan!

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Joanne MacInnis

    March 12, 2019

    Knowledge, efficiency, friendly and easy to work with, helpful, made process manageable, outstanding !!! I would never use another lender.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Laurie Petrovick

    March 11, 2019

    Susan is an exceptional mortgage broker. Extremely knowledgeable and understands process completely and very helpful throughout the paperwork process. And also efficient, friendly polite to us at all times. She is one in a million.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Curtis Owen

    March 3, 2019

    Susan was extremely communicative! She helped make the process of buying a home easy.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Lauren Salines

    February 28, 2019

    Susan is the best! My husband and I have used Susan for both of our home purchases. She makes the process so easy and stress free. She truly cares about her clients and her knowledge of the mortgage industry is unparalleled. I would recommend Susan to anyone looking to purchase a home or refinance.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Eric Salines

    February 28, 2019

    Susan is absolutely incredible. She makes a very stressful process so easy. She is on top of everything and always available. Her knowledge and professionalism are astounding. I have and will continue to recommend everyone I know to Susan.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Jameson Malgeri

    February 17, 2019

    Susan is extremely knowledgeable and was very important in our difficult situation. There were many factors in making the best decision regarding our loan and Susan helped guide us through each decision. Having someone as trustworthy and knowledgeable as Susan is extremely important to make the best financial decision. While we initially didn’t expect any issues we felt confident when they arose with Susan guiding us through the process.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Ryan Moore

    February 15, 2019

    Susan is always 100% of the time aware of the status of your mortgage process. She is knowledgeable, professional, and vested in making you feel as though you are her only priority. I would never consider using anyone else.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Lucas Noble

    February 14, 2019

    Susan is professional, diligent and honest. I would not trust anyone else.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Dionisio Alves

    February 14, 2019

    I only work with Susan Dick. She is the best. If she moves to another company then my business will go with her. Value what she brings to the table Susan is 1 in a million.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Debra Olbash

    January 4, 2019

    Susan was attentive, responsive, and just overall fantastic through the entire process!

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Patrick Almon

    January 1, 2019

    Our loan had a lot of problems to clear up Everything was taken care of

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Cassandralee Almon

    January 1, 2019

    Quick, timely responses to questions that I had.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Nancy Amico-Rigby

    November 22, 2018

    Besides getting approved for a mortgage, the ultimate goal, my rating of “great” comes from feeling that my interests were put first every step of the way. All advice given was provided to obtain the best possible outcome for me. In addition, Susan demonstrated her knowledge of the intricacies of mortgage financing In a clear and professional manner.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Julie Haase

    November 15, 2018

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Nichole Downey

    November 14, 2018

    Susan turned an overwhelming experience into an exciting one. She answered every question we had so that there were no surprises. I wouldn't have wanted anyone else by our side!

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Seth Granberg

    November 8, 2018

    Susan was very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable and always available! She made everything super smooth, start to finish.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Elizabeth Munoz

    October 30, 2018

    Susan and her team were extremely responsive. She made us feel comfortable and we trusted her expertise through each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Jessica Baratz

    October 22, 2018

    As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions about the mortgage and home buying process. Susan was there every step of the way. She was always available to answer my questions. Susan worked quickly and I was able to close on my loan in no time! I would highly recommend Susan to anyone looking for someone knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Eric Slora

    October 3, 2018

    Susan was extremely professional and was able to make things work when we thought we would not be able to make it. She was very attentive to our needs geting pre-qualifications ready so we could make offers. This market was a very difficult one and getting in offers in quickly was paramount.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Jennifer Slora

    October 3, 2018

    We loved working with Susan. She was always quick to answer any questions we had and always willing to help. Personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Thanks Susan!

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Catherine McClenaghan

    September 27, 2018

    We have used Susan before for refinancing, but this is the first time for me, as a widow, going through the process of purchasing a new property. Susan if very detailed, making sure everything is ready for closing. She is very good at communicating how the process works and the steps I needed to take to get the loan application completed. She was in contact with me as needed and always available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Scott Howe

    September 18, 2018

    Personal service delivered professionally. The right mix.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Cassandra Wilson

    September 18, 2018

    Susan was fantastic! She truly took the time to listen to what we needed, was patient with us while we were working to understand the process and our options, and guided us to the best options for our situation.

  • Reviews for Susan Dick

    Jami Morales

    September 14, 2018

    Purchasing our house was complicated and confusing. My husband and I are both self-employed, and like many small business owners our finances can be irregular and bit disorganized. Susan was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. She took the time to thoroughly explain each phase of the process and was determined to find the right solutions for us. Highly recommend Susan Dick. I wouldn't go anywhere else!